FOOT - 35° Campionato Bar vs Bar 2021 - autunno
Table Football - Coed

Last Minute Team

d
d
w
d
l
Last matches

Schedule

1a FASE - LEGA UNICA
Bar Belvedere / Losone
Last Minute Team
21 - 20
Mon 20 September
1° MATCH DAY
Scüsa Ti
Bar Notting Hill / Vezia
Team Notting Hill
25 - 14
Wed 29 September
2° MATCH DAY
Last Minute Team
Bar Belvedere / Losone
Last Minute Team
17 - 23
Mon 04 October
3° MATCH DAY
Teampasto
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
19 - 21
Thu 14 October
4° MATCH DAY
Last Minute Team
Bar Belvedere / Losone
Last Minute Team
24 - 17
Mon 18 October
5° MATCH DAY
Gli orsi del Drink Team
Coyote Pub / Biasca
I Tiki Taka

lost by default for
I TIKI TAKA

Mon 25 October
6° MATCH DAY
Last Minute Team
Bar Belvedere / Losone
Last Minute Team
22 - 18
Mon 01 November
7° MATCH DAY
Tegole
Bar Belvedere / Losone
Last Minute Team
16 - 24
Mon 08 November
8° MATCH DAY
Saint Got Hard
Bar San Marino / Melano
San Marino
28 - 10
Tue 16 November
9° MATCH DAY
Last Minute Team
LEGA A
Last Minute Team

rest day

 
Bar Belvedere / Losone
Last Minute Team
16 - 24
Mon 29 November
2° MATCH DAY
Saint Got Hard
Bar San Marino / Melano
San Marino
22 - 21
Mon 20 December
3° MATCH DAY
Last Minute Team
Bar Belvedere / Losone
Last Minute Team
20 - 19
Mon 13 December
4° MATCH DAY
Team Notting Hill
Bar Növ Matag / Mendrisio
Teampasto
28 - 15
Thu 16 December
5° MATCH DAY
Last Minute Team
PLAYOFF - LEGA A
Bar Növ Matag / Mendrisio
Teampasto
26 - 15
Tue 11 January
SEMI-FINAL
Last Minute Team
Bar Belvedere / Losone
Last Minute Team
7 - 20
Thu 13 January
SEMI-FINAL
Teampasto
Bar Növ Matag / Mendrisio
Teampasto
0 - 0
Fri 14 January
SEMI-FINAL
Last Minute Team
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Last Minute Team
24 - 19
Tue 18 January
THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF
Saint Got Hard
Bar Belvedere / Losone
Saint Got Hard
0 - 0
Thu 20 January
THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF
Last Minute Team
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Last Minute Team
0 - 0
Fri 21 January
THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF
Saint Got Hard

Stats