FOOT - 35° Campionato Bar vs Bar 2021 - autunno
Table Football - Coed

Teampasto

w
w
w
d
w
Last matches

Schedule

1a FASE - LEGA UNICA
Bar Leilo / Cadenazzo
Gli orsi del Drink Team
9 - 33
Wed 22 September
1° MATCH DAY
Teampasto
Bar Növ Matag / Mendrisio
Teampasto

lost by default for
I TIKI TAKA

Thu 30 September
2° MATCH DAY
I Tiki Taka
Bar Belvedere / Losone
Last Minute Team
17 - 23
Mon 04 October
3° MATCH DAY
Teampasto
Bar Növ Matag / Mendrisio
Teampasto
30 - 12
Mon 18 October
4° MATCH DAY
Saint Got Hard
Bar San Marino / Melano
San Marino
14 - 28
Thu 14 October
5° MATCH DAY
Teampasto
Bar Növ Matag / Mendrisio
Teampasto
32 - 10
Tue 26 October
6° MATCH DAY
Scüsa Ti
Bar Notting Hill / Vezia
Team Notting Hill
15 - 22
Wed 03 November
7° MATCH DAY
Teampasto
Pub Losone / Losone
Tegole
11 - 29
Wed 10 November
8° MATCH DAY
Teampasto
Bar Növ Matag / Mendrisio
Teampasto
23 - 16
Thu 18 November
9° MATCH DAY
Enjoy Team
LEGA A
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Saint Got Hard
9 - 30
Mon 06 December
1° MATCH DAY
Teampasto
Bar Növ Matag / Mendrisio
Teampasto
23 - 18
Thu 02 December
2° MATCH DAY
San Marino
Bar Notting Hill / Vezia
Team Notting Hill
9 - 29
Tue 07 December
3° MATCH DAY
Teampasto
Teampasto

rest day

 
Bar Növ Matag / Mendrisio
Teampasto
28 - 15
Thu 16 December
5° MATCH DAY
Last Minute Team
PLAYOFF - LEGA A
Bar Növ Matag / Mendrisio
Teampasto
26 - 15
Tue 11 January
SEMI-FINAL
Last Minute Team
Bar Belvedere / Losone
Last Minute Team
7 - 20
Thu 13 January
SEMI-FINAL
Teampasto
Bar Növ Matag / Mendrisio
Teampasto
0 - 0
Fri 14 January
SEMI-FINAL
Last Minute Team
Bar Növ Matag / Mendrisio
Teampasto
22 - 16
Tue 18 January
FINAL
San Marino
Bar San Marino / Melano
San Marino
10 - 20
Thu 20 January
FINAL
Teampasto
Bar Növ Matag / Mendrisio
San Marino
0 - 2
Fri 21 January
FINAL
Teampasto

Stats