FOOT - 35° Campionato Bar vs Bar 2021 - autunno
Table Football - Coed

Enjoy Team

w
l
w
d
w
Last matches

Schedule

1a FASE - LEGA UNICA
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
31 - 9
Thu 23 September
1° MATCH DAY
Tegole
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
31 - 10
Thu 30 September
2° MATCH DAY
Gli orsi del Drink Team
Coyote Pub / Biasca
I Tiki Taka

lost by default for
I TIKI TAKA

Mon 04 October
3° MATCH DAY
Enjoy Team
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
19 - 21
Thu 14 October
4° MATCH DAY
Last Minute Team
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Saint Got Hard
28 - 12
Thu 21 October
5° MATCH DAY
Enjoy Team
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
19 - 22
Thu 28 October
6° MATCH DAY
San Marino
Bar Mondo / Biasca
Scüsa Ti
22 - 22
Mon 15 November
7° MATCH DAY
Enjoy Team
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
13 - 30
Thu 11 November
8° MATCH DAY
Team Notting Hill
Bar Növ Matag / Mendrisio
Teampasto
23 - 16
Thu 18 November
9° MATCH DAY
Enjoy Team
LEGA B
Pub Losone / Losone
Tegole
18 - 21
Mon 29 November
1° MATCH DAY
Enjoy Team
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
26 - 17
Thu 09 December
2° MATCH DAY
Gli orsi del Drink Team
Bar Mondo / Biasca
Scüsa Ti
18 - 21
Mon 13 December
3° MATCH DAY
Enjoy Team
PLAYOFF - LEGA B
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
1 - 0
Wed 12 January
SEMI-FINAL
Scüsa Ti
Bar Mondo / Biasca
Scüsa Ti
0 - 1
Thu 13 January
SEMI-FINAL
Enjoy Team
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
0 - 0
Fri 14 January
SEMI-FINAL
Scüsa Ti
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
1 - 0
Tue 18 January
FINAL
Tegole
Pub Losone / Losone
Tegole
1 - 0
Thu 20 January
FINAL
Enjoy Team
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
1 - 0
Fri 21 January
FINAL
Tegole

Stats