FOOT - 36° Campionato Bar vs Bar 2022 - primavera
Table Football - Coed

Saint Got Hard

w
l
w
l
l
Last matches
Coach: David
Team History
4it Solutions

Schedule

LEGA A
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Saint Got Hard
14 - 25
Thu 17 February
1° MATCH DAY
Tremors
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
21 - 17
Thu 24 February
2° MATCH DAY
Saint Got Hard
Saint Got Hard

rest day

 
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Saint Got Hard
26 - 18
Thu 10 March
4° MATCH DAY
San Marino
Bar Belvedere / Losone
Sem a post
24 - 19
Mon 14 March
5° MATCH DAY
Saint Got Hard
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Saint Got Hard
25 - 17
Thu 24 March
6° MATCH DAY
Spacaoss
Bar Notting Hill / Vezia
Team Notting Hill
20 - 20
Thu 31 March
7° MATCH DAY
Saint Got Hard
Bar Növ Matag / Mendrisio
Tremors
27 - 15
Thu 07 April
8° MATCH DAY
Saint Got Hard
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Saint Got Hard
23 - 19
Thu 14 April
9° MATCH DAY
Enjoy Team
Saint Got Hard

rest day

 
Bar San Marino / Melano
San Marino
14 - 26
Tue 03 May
11° MATCH DAY
Saint Got Hard
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Saint Got Hard
23 - 21
Thu 05 May
12° MATCH DAY
Sem a post
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Spacaoss
19 - 24
Tue 17 May
13° MATCH DAY
Saint Got Hard
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Saint Got Hard
21 - 23
Thu 19 May
14° MATCH DAY
Team Notting Hill
PLAYOFF LEGA A
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Saint Got Hard
22 - 16
Tue 24 May
QUARTER-FINALS
Spacaoss
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Spacaoss
6 - 20
Thu 26 May
QUARTER-FINALS
Saint Got Hard
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Saint Got Hard
8:15 PM
Fri 27 May
QUARTER-FINALS
Spacaoss
Bar Növ Matag / Mendrisio
Tremors
21 - 12
Tue 31 May
SEMI-FINAL
Saint Got Hard
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Saint Got Hard
15 - 22
Thu 02 June
SEMI-FINAL
Tremors
Bar Növ Matag / Mendrisio
Tremors
8:15 PM
Fri 03 June
SEMI-FINAL
Saint Got Hard
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
17 - 21
Tue 07 June
THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF
Saint Got Hard
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Saint Got Hard
0 - 1
Thu 09 June
THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF
Enjoy Team
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
19 - 20
Tue 14 June
THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF
Saint Got Hard

Stats