FOOT - 36° Campionato Bar vs Bar 2022 - primavera
Table Football - Coed

Enjoy Team

l
w
l
l
l
Last matches
4it Solutions

Schedule

LEGA A
Enjoy Team

rest day

 
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
21 - 17
Thu 24 February
2° MATCH DAY
Saint Got Hard
Bar San Marino / Melano
San Marino
12 - 29
Thu 03 March
3° MATCH DAY
Enjoy Team
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
27 - 13
Thu 10 March
4° MATCH DAY
Sem a post
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Spacaoss
14 - 25
Wed 16 March
5° MATCH DAY
Enjoy Team
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
20 - 21
Thu 24 March
6° MATCH DAY
Team Notting Hill
Bar Növ Matag / Mendrisio
Tremors
28 - 17
Thu 31 March
7° MATCH DAY
Enjoy Team
Enjoy Team

rest day

 
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Saint Got Hard
23 - 19
Thu 14 April
9° MATCH DAY
Enjoy Team
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
19 - 21
Thu 21 April
10° MATCH DAY
San Marino
Bar Belvedere / Losone
Sem a post
18 - 22
Mon 25 April
11° MATCH DAY
Enjoy Team
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
22 - 17
Thu 05 May
12° MATCH DAY
Spacaoss
Bar Notting Hill / Vezia
Team Notting Hill
20 - 22
Thu 12 May
13° MATCH DAY
Enjoy Team
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
18 - 23
Mon 16 May
14° MATCH DAY
Tremors
PLAYOFF LEGA A
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
21 - 19
Tue 24 May
QUARTER-FINALS
San Marino
Bar San Marino / Melano
San Marino
15 - 23
Thu 26 May
QUARTER-FINALS
Enjoy Team
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
8:15 PM
Fri 27 May
QUARTER-FINALS
San Marino
Bar Notting Hill / Vezia
Team Notting Hill
19 - 22
Tue 31 May
SEMI-FINAL
Enjoy Team
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
17 - 21
Thu 02 June
SEMI-FINAL
Team Notting Hill
Bar Notting Hill / Vezia
Team Notting Hill
20 - 16
Fri 03 June
SEMI-FINAL
Enjoy Team
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
17 - 21
Tue 07 June
THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF
Saint Got Hard
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Saint Got Hard
0 - 1
Thu 09 June
THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF
Enjoy Team
Osteria Cima Piazza / Giubiasco
Enjoy Team
19 - 20
Tue 14 June
THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF
Saint Got Hard

Stats