DART - 58° Campionato Bar vs Bar 2022 - autunno
Table Football - Coed

Dart Rea Team CF

3rd
Position
w
w
d
w
w
Last matches

Schedule

Lega A
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Dart Rea Team CF
44 - 38
Tue 06 September
1° MATCH DAY
Team Tell
Bar Rex / Bellinzona
Bomergang Team
64 - 18
Wed 14 September
2° MATCH DAY
Dart Rea Team CF
Dart Rea Team CF

rest day

 
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Dart Rea Team CF
48 - 40
Tue 27 September
4° MATCH DAY
Drink Team SPA
Bar Joy / Losone
Joy A
42 - 42
Thu 29 September
5° MATCH DAY
Dart Rea Team CF
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Dart Rea Team CF
36 - 50
Tue 04 October
6° MATCH DAY
La Tana dell'Orso
Bar Arlecchino / Locarno
Le Frecce Pazze
54 - 36
Mon 10 October
7° MATCH DAY
Dart Rea Team CF
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Dart Rea Team CF
44 - 40
Tue 18 October
8° MATCH DAY
Momò Dart
Bar Il Sole / Curio
SOLELF
20 - 64
Mon 24 October
9° MATCH DAY
Dart Rea Team CF
Bar Leilo / Cadenazzo
Team Tell
32 - 54
Thu 03 November
10° MATCH DAY
Dart Rea Team CF
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Dart Rea Team CF
28 - 64
Tue 01 November
11° MATCH DAY
Bomergang Team
Dart Rea Team CF

rest day

 
Bar Verzaschina / Locarno
Drink Team SPA
40 - 52
Mon 14 November
13° MATCH DAY
Dart Rea Team CF
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Dart Rea Team CF
50 - 36
Mon 21 November
14° MATCH DAY
Joy A
Bar Leilo / Cadenazzo
La Tana dell'Orso
44 - 44
Tue 22 November
15° MATCH DAY
Dart Rea Team CF
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Dart Rea Team CF
44 - 40
Tue 29 November
16° MATCH DAY
Le Frecce Pazze
Bar Növ Matag / Mendrisio
Momò Dart
36 - 52
Mon 05 December
17° MATCH DAY
Dart Rea Team CF
Osteria degli Sportivi / Arbedo
Dart Rea Team CF
Tue 13 December
18° MATCH DAY
SOLELF

Stats